Groups & Parties

$3 OFF GROUPS OF 15+

Birthay Parties - Youth Groups - Sports Teams - Church Groups - Scouts - and more! 
When you add 15 or more tickets to your cart, it will automatically give you the $3 off discount per ticket. Add an optional campfire or tent to accomodate your goup! 

Campfire Rentals

$50 for 3 hours
one picnic table & two benches provided​​ at campfire area 
each guest must have admission to participate
Fridays: 6pm-9pm
Saturdays: 2pm-5pm & 6pm-9pm
Sundays: 2pm-5pm ​

Tent Rentals

$50 for 3 hours
20x20 tent with two picnic tables & one 6' table
each guest must have admission to participate
Fridays: 4pm-7pm
Saturdays: 12pm-3pm & 4pm-7pm
Sundays: 12pm-3pm
Parties & Groups
Group rates are available September 11th – November 6th ​  

GROUP INFORMATION

Group rate tickets can also be purchased at the door in one transaction.
If your entire party is not present at once, our Guest Services team can check your party in as they arrive and close out your party with you at the end of your visit.
Let us know if you are hosting a birthday party, the birthday child is admitted free & we have a gift for them as well!
Feel free to bring your own food but please keep it in your rented party space.
Guests can stay at the farm as long as they want, but if a tent or campfire space is rented, the party would need to clear the fire pit or tent area after the allotted time.
You may choose to rent more than one campfire or tent space back to back or at the same time, we will be sure they are located beside each other. ​
2 and under always free!
Corporate Groups

Employee Discount Tickets

Whether you come together on a designated day or simply pre-purchase tickets to give out to your employees, discounted rates are available when you buy your tickets or make reservations online by clicking above. (available on Fridays, Saturdays & Sundays)

$3 off groups of 15+
$5 off groups of 50+
$6 off groups of 100+

​Company Parties & Events

For those companies who want to enjoy the farm together on a designated day, we have some convenient packages put together just for you. We offer several amenities to enhance your corporate parties. These include:

Private tent rentals & catering options
Ultimate Wristband options to give your employees the VIP treatment
A la carte add-on options to accommodate any budget or request

Private Rentals

We have a limited number of nights available where you can rent Irons Mill Farmstead for a private event for your company or group. All activities will be operating (Apple Blasters are an additional fee). They are available on a first-come-first-reserve basis and 2021 dates include:

Monday, September 13, 2021,
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Thursday, September 16, 2021

Monday, September 20, 2021
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Thursday, September 23, 2021

Monday, September 27, 2021
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Thursday, September 30, 2021 ​
  
Monday, October 4, 2021  
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Wednesday, October 6, 2021  

Tuesday, October 12, 2021  
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 ​  

Monday, October 18, 2021
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 
Wednesday, October 20, 2021  

Monday, October 25, 2021
Tuesday, October 26, 2021    
Wednesday, October 27, 2021  

Cost is $6,000 for up to 500 people. Additional guests are at a rate of $12 per person. You can choose 2 food buildings to have open during your visit. Additional options include pumpkin or kettle corn favors for your guests, Candy Cannon Blast, Dance Party, Barnwelly appearance, private fireworks show and more. We can build a custom package for your group with as much or as little as you prefer! 

Please email leahbell@ironsmillfarmstead.com or call 724-946-5455 ext. 105 to reserve one of these private dates.