Groups & Parties

$3 OFF GROUPS OF 15+

Birthay Parties - Youth Groups - Sports Teams - Church Groups - Scouts - and more! 
When you add 15 or more tickets to your cart, it will automatically give you the $3 off discount per ticket ($19.95). Add an optional campfire to accomodate your goup! 

Group rate tickets can also be purchased at the gate in one transaction.

Campfire Rentals

$90 for 4 hours
Great for smaller parties or simple gatherings

Fridays: 5pm-9pm
Saturdays: 12pm-4pm & 5pm-9pm 
Sundays: 12pm-4pm ​

each guest must have admission to participate

Questions? Contact Sue:
724-946-5455 ext. 104

Party Package

$495 all-day
A complete package for the best party ever! 
  • 20x20 tent w/ 4 picnic tables
  • 2 six-foot tables
  • attached campfire site (campfire starter bag & wood for 3 hours provided) w/ 3 farm benches
  • 20 admission tickets
  • additonal tickets can be purchased at group rate ($19.95) at the groups window
  • The party space is yours for the day, use it for as many hours as you choose. 
  • see party tent locations here
 
Fridays: 1pm-9pm
Saturdays: 10am-9pm
Sundays: 10am-7pm

each guest must have admission to participate

recommended for parties of 20-40 people. If you need to accommodate more or have questions, please contact Sue: 724-946-5455 ext. 104
Corporate Groups
Questions? 
Contact Leah: 724-946-5455 ext. 105 

Employee Discount Tickets

Whether you come together on a designated day or simply pre-purchase tickets to give out to your employees, discounted rates are available when you buy your tickets or make reservations online by clicking above. (discounts do not apply to Thursday tickets)

$3 off groups of 15+
$5 off groups of 50+
$6 off groups of 100+

​Company Parties & Events

For those companies who want to enjoy the farm together on a designated day, we have some convenient packages put together just for you. We offer several amenities to enhance your corporate parties. These include:

Private tent rentals & catering options
Ultimate Wristband options to give your employees the VIP treatment
A la carte add-on options to accommodate any budget or request

Rent the Entire Farm  

We have a limited number of nights available where you can rent Irons Mill Farmstead for a private event for your company or group. All activities will be operating (Apple Blasters are an additional fee). They are available on a first-come-first-reserve basis and 2022 dates include:

Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Wednesday, September 7, 2022      
Thursday, September 8, 2022  

Monday, September 12, 2022,
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Thursday, September 15, 2022

Monday, September 19, 2022
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Thursday, September 22, 2022

Monday, September 26, 2022
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Thursday, September 29, 2022 ​
  
Monday, October 3, 2022  
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Wednesday, October 5, 2022  

Tuesday, October 11, 2022    
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 ​  

Monday, October 17, 2022
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 
Wednesday, October 19, 2022  

Monday, October 24, 2022
Tuesday, October 25, 2022      
Wednesday, October 26, 2022  

Cost is $6,000 for up to 500 people. Additional guests are at a rate of $12 per person. You can choose 2 food buildings to have open during your visit, you can choose to pay for your guests to eat unlimited or have them pay for their own food. Additional options include pumpkin or kettle corn favors for your guests, Candy Cannon Blast, Dance Party, Barnwelly appearance, private fireworks show and more. We can build a custom package for your group with as much or as little as you prefer! 

Please email leahbell@ironsmillfarmstead.com or call 724-946-5455 ext. 105 to reserve one of these private dates.